## Lake Shove 4-on-4 Basketball League WINTER 2024

## **GAME SCHEDULE**

Thurs. 2/15	6pm 7pm 8pm	Titans Cobras Average Joes	The Bombers Ghost Sabaton	Thurs. 3/14	6pm 7pm 8pm	Titans Cobras The Bombers	Ghost Sabaton Average Joes
Tues. 2/20	6pm 7pm 8pm	The Bombers Ghost Average Joes	Cobras Titans Sabaton	Tues. 3/19	6pm 7pm 8pm	The Bombers Titans Cobras	Sabaton Average Joes Ghost
Thurs. 2/22	6pm 7pm 8pm	Titans The Bombers Ghost	Cobras Sabaton Average Joes	Thurs. 3/21	6pm 7pm 8pm	Ghost Average Joes Titans	The Bombers Cobras Sabaton
Tues. 2/27	6pm 7pm 8pm	Ghost Cobras Titans	The Bombers Average Joes Sabaton	Tues. 3/26	6pm 7pm 8pm	Average Joes Titans Sabaton	The Bombers Cobras Ghost
Thurs. 2/29	6pm 7pm 8pm	The Bombers Sabaton Titans	Average Joes Ghost Cobras	Thurs. 3/28	6pm 7pm 8pm	The Bombers Cobras Average Joes	Titans Ghost Sabaton
Tues. 3/5	6pm 7pm 8pm	Average Joes Cobras Sabaton	Ghost The Bombers Titans	Tues. 4/2	6pm 7pm 8pm	Sabaton Average Joes Cobras	Ghost Titans The Bombers
Thurs. 3/7	6pm 7pm 8pm	Ghost Sabaton The Bombers	Cobras Average Joes Titans	Thurs. 4/4	6pm 7pm 8pm	Ghost Average Joes Sabaton	Titans Cobras The Bombers
Tues. 3/12	6pm 7pm 8pm	Ghost Average Joes Cobras	Sabaton The Bombers Titans	Tues. 4/9	6pm 7pm 8pm	Ghost Sabaton The Bombers	Average Joes Cobras Titans

## **TEAM ROSTERS**

If you are not on a team roster, you can still play in the league!
Just drop in as a substitute.(Subs are used on a first come/ first placed, as-needed basis.
Stop by the Front Desk or email basketball@lakeshoreac.com if you have any questions.

PLAYOFFS: 4/11 & 4/16 ---- FINALS: 4/18

GHOST	SABATON	TITANS	THE BOMBERS	AVERAGE JOES	COBRAS
Alex Pace Dylan Valdez Gabe Pratoussy Greg Meloy Jackson Evans Rob Schaefer Simon Gaskill Tim Whitmer	Jeff Shermer Jesse Conrad Jordan Schwam Luke Dean Mike McCray Nick Walsh Ryan Henry Scott Camanario	Chase Lund Cole Nikkila Eric Lund Jake Mater Mark Nikkila Torey Jones	Alec Kulu Dan Sackett Dimitriy Vityukov Gerald Hukee Jack Armstrong Jacoby Thompson Tony White	Brian Rasmussen Casey Head Chris Nickerson James Ogbum Naveed Eshragh Solomonn Marsh Travis Head Jared Larwick Mattis Vandermeulen	Aaron Waite Darrin Wilson Ivan Scmidt Justin Pagel Mason Waite Payton Allen